Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I am a taxi driver parked in the parking lot of an apartment complex where I sublet from my roommate the property manager called the business number on my taxi to ask where I live she left a message doing

Asked on 10/17/13, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You never finished. Do they have a rule against commercial vehicles?

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 11:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now