Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


I have a tenant with a lease who has become incontinent. On more than five occasions he has left a trail of excrement from the parking lot, thru the lobby, in the elevator and down the hall to his unit. He has also left a mess in the public rest room. I have a staff rebellion regarding the cleaning of this and have concerns about OSHA regulations cleaning up bodily fluids. What can I do?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search