Florida | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
A friend (professional photographer) has casually taken photos of our animals when visiting us, and is now selling the images online. We did not consent to her selling them (but we did OK her using them in her marketing collateral), only to have photos taken while we were socialising together. Our contact details are even visible on the id tags in some photos. What can we do? I don't want strangers having pictures of my pets in their homes or getting my info!


