In Florida, my condo association is taking the builder to mediation regarding issues with the construction, are those hearings open to the public, and can I as a property owner come and listen to the proceedings if I so desire.
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Mediations are private. If you are a member of the association you may have the right to attend. Contact the association lawyer. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
► Is it legal to tape record a phone conversation to later be used as evidence for...
► My friend agreed to split a referral fee with me but still has not paid me. Is there...
► I have to attend court ordered mediation on Tuesday with my ex-husband. There is a...
► Would rather do this over a phone, but living up in n.y. and have a mediation coming...
► Can a husband represent his wife at a mediation hearing?
► Hi, I need to know how to go about suing a newspaper reporter for libelous comments...
► Before a board files to foreclose on a condo, is mediation required to be attempted...
More Mediation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press