Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/19/09, 10:18 am

Legal Question


I had an elective procedure done (Lipo), the doctor had to perform the procedure 5 times, over the course of two years. The last time I went in, he said that it looked good, but that he should take off a little more. I decided it was enough, it still is not right, and asked for a partial refund, of which he refused. Do I have any legal course of action to take to get a partial refund?

Thanks,

Connie Agler


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search