Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/23/05, 6:35 pm

Legal Question


Don't think my Father should have died....

My father had a blood clot in the right temple and it was to be drilled to relieve the pressure. He was admitted and at 5a the following morning he complained of a severe headache. They said they found him unconscious about 1 1/2 hour later. They then put him on a respirator and didn't get him into surgery until 11a and it lasted 6 hours. My Dad never woke up, they said there was to much brain damage. I feel that if they had him in surgery first thing in the morning or right after he sarted complaining of a headache, that he would be with us today. How do I start looking into this and doing what needs to be done?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search