Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Neck Surgery
I was involved in a car accident and went to Doctor and said that i need to have neck surgery,i asked him numerous times what would he do he told me to have it,to make a long story short my neck should not have been operated on.Its worse now then ever before i am in such great pain and now i am addicted to perscription drugs because of this doctor.Also he was quick to setle for 25,000 when his first bill was 80,000 to me he did it for money,not my health,i believe with the before and after photos a doctor would probably tell me i did not nedd it.


