Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
was treated badly at the hospital neglected and sent home with broken bones
ok i was in a motorcycle accident and i went to the hospital they found out i had no insurance and they made me sit there i never not once seen the docotr they gave me xrays and put me in a sling which was not even right they were suppose to put me in a four point restraint they didnt even set my bone or do anything for me gave me x-rays and put me in a cheap sling and pushed me out the door my schoulder is messed up i have a huge buldge i went and got an MRI the guy told me that the hospital messed up that my schoulder is really bad and that i need to get it fixed before i get older or iam going to have major problems i see a pain management doctor ever month because of this and they said the same thing that th hospital messed up and i need to get it fixed i talked to my autn which works for a bunch of lawyers she says i have a case i have all teh paper work when they dicharged me they didnt even discharge me to a bone doctor they sent me to a family pratice doctor so bye the time i went there hes like i cant do anything for you i was screwed at that point! i need help please also told the hospital my back was in pain i got my MRI to find out i have buldgeing disc and pinched nerves from the accident they didnt do anything for me


