Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/11/10, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


I was in a car accident a couple weeks ago, and I do not have insurance. Florida is a no fault state, but they said I pulled out into the middle lane which was BS, and I was side swiped on the driver side. On another note, I am in the middle of a Chapter 7 BK proceeding. I received a letter from a Personal Injury lawyer, and it has barely been a week. Does my Chapter 7 BK protect me at all? She was in an SUV, and mine a Toyota...I am gonna have the biggest bill...she make have to pop out a dent and some new paint. Well let me know..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search