Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/03/10, 7:52 am

Legal Question


I chomped down on a pebble in my jimmy dean sausage patty. I broke a tooth and it will have to be capped. I'll be missing a days work and it has taken up 3 different days with trips to the dentist. I've also had to deal with the pain of a broken tooth and the future risk/expense of a capped tooth. I've only had 2 cavities in my life and so this type of dental work is frightening to me and as far as I'm concerned permanent damage to me. What could they be responsible for? I have dental insurance, so my out of pocket will be less than $500.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search