Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/15/03, 2:08 pm

Legal Question


Injured while on someone else's property.

I attened a 4th of July party in 2001, and they had a volly ball net set up. I was asked to fill in an while playing feel because of a hole. I could not walk after that, my knee was in great pain. The next day I went to the doctor and the an othopedic, long story short I had to have surgery on the knee and to this day there are still problems.

Am I out of the statute of limitations or is there anything I can do to get my exspenses back, there is also time from work theropy and pain and suffering.

Thank you for your help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search