Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/10/09, 11:36 am

Legal Question


Personal injury

I am in the middle of recovering from an accident,I was told by my lawyer that if I make a full and complete recovery that I am not intitled to any money for pain and suffering,Every time I call I am talking with the paralegal.I f there is no settlement how does he make any money,and how do I pay the remainder of my bills.I can not get the info that I need from my lawyer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search