Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/25/10, 10:55 am

Legal Question


I recently was in a accident with my apartment building when the ceiling collapsed on me. I have a lawyer and have gone through the required doctor appointments and physical therapy under a letter of protection. Its been almost a year and i recieved the insurance companys final offer and it doesnt even cover my medical bills not to mention the property damage. What kind of recourse do i have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search