Legal Question in Product Liability in Florida

CCereal has foreign object in it .can I take legal action ?

Asked on 4/12/13, 2:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not if there are no physical injuries.

Read more
4/12/13, 7:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now