Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/10/09, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


I am a renter and I have rented the same place for 4 years. My cable, internet and alarm have alway been included in my rent until recently. What I mean is my delvelopment had a contract with a cable company and they broke there contract becasue too many home were in foreclosure and they couldn't pay the bill. They broke there contract with the cable company and now the owners are responsible for there own cable, etc. My question is I have a lease until March 2010 but it does not state that cable is included am I responsible for this or does the landlord have to pay for it until my lease runs out?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search