Florida  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/07/06, 10:44 am

Legal Question


accused

im being accused of sexual harassment...should i obtain an attorney now or wait to see what happens??? im not sure how much to tell you...or what i should i do...i did talk to someone and told him what happened or the apparent incedent...he told me it isnt wasnt harassment and i should sue for slander...im still working at the same place...im lost not sure where to turn or what to do..thank you if you can give ma any guidance in this matter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search