Florida  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
9/12/02, 7:44 pm

Legal Question


Male Sexiual Harrassment?

I work for a subcontractor for a big company store, as a delivery asst. For months now ive been exposed to name calling( Fuck-boy,Prison-bitch).As well as indecient exposure and Highly discusting gestures,by my boss and one of his friends.I have asked them as adults to please halt,but they persist. I am not gay, i have a beautiful girlfriend of 3 yrs. ive never been to prison either.

they started as i guess a joke and i shrugged it off. but when i asked them to kindly stop they saw it as a Homophobic and persisted even worse.There is NO corriprate ladder that i can complain to....this is the last result i can do before i loose my temper and do something stupid.

Please help.........Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search