Florida | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I had a sexual relationship with a girl I met on MySpace. I'm 21. She's 20. She initiated the contact, as well as the first meet-up. She told me she was on birth control. We had a short fling for about 2 weeks, then stopped seeing each other. I informed her it was over, and I thought that was the end of it.
She texts my cell phone about 3 weeks afterwards, and informs me that she is pregnant and getting an abortion.
Several friends have told me that she may try to file a false rape charge or some other kind of sexual charge against me.
What are the chances that she's going to try something? Keep in mind that she's very aware that I have little to no money and very few material possessions to my name. I'm very poor.


