Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

I have applied for SSDI benifits due to long term disability from 08/17/2008 through present and am under constant doctors care Doctor states unable to perform any limits of work.

Asked on 9/03/09, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So what's your question?

Read more
Answered on 9/03/09, 8:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now