Florida  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
7/25/09, 9:20 pm

Legal Question


i work for a security company i have a D lic,the company gave me a duty belt with peper spray,hancuffs,and a security badge!

a friend that owns a restaurant want me to work for him as a security/bouncer for a couple of hours.

my question is , can i use my duty belt and if i need to defent my salfe can i use my handcuffs,or peper spray? what are the laws for handcuff and spray use? am i cover just because i work for him?can i lose my D lic?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search