we live in nj. bought foreclosure in fla 12/31/09 with intension of son owning it. how should we do this? all three of our names are on deed now. think we want to get small mort. in sons name. he is resident of fl..help
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
There is insufficient information provided here for me to give you any good answer. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 376
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 135
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
► I received a sign on bonus but I had to leave my employment before the contract was...
► If a nomprofit limits membership to race, color, religion and ethic background is it...
► My fiance owes approx 34k to the irs in back taxes. Am I responsible for that if we...
► Need to know what status i should file, I have a dependent child, i was married in...
► I have a tax question I was just notified by IRS that I owe taxes from 2002, 2003 on...
► Can a not for profit corporation attorney bill for services that violate the Federal...
► I was recently divorced (this week) and I would like to know if I HAVE to file my...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press