Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/22/05, 3:02 pm

Legal Question


Other Driver Provides False Information

In the interest of brevity, the other driver in a fender-bender type of accident, provided me with false information.

His cell phone number is disconnected, there is never an answer at his alleged home phone, and Allstate has no record of this individual, the address he provided, or the policy number he gave me. Damages to my vehicle are about $825 in total. Did this creep get away with this? Or do I have options to pursue him legally? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search