Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 6:37 pm

Legal Question


well ihad some worthless checks out from the date of 2007 in jan of 2008 i received a dui and i went threw all the legal prosess to regan my driving privaleges again .

so florida released my d.l. in nov of 2008 . and did not tell me that i had a suspended d.l i got a mississippi d.l when fl. releised them in nov. of 2008.

ive been without work for some time and helping my parents in miss. so this yr. 2009 i found a short constrution job in fl.and thinking that my miss dl are good and no problem i went .

i got pulled over for turning the wrong way, instead of giving me that ticket, they gave driving on a suspenned d.l for the worthless checks back in 2007.

now i understand some of this but why didnt the DMV OF FLORIDA RELEASE MY DL SO I COULD GET THEM IN MISS AND WHY WHEN THEY DID FIND OUT ABOUT THE SUSENCION of my dl ,why didnt they contact miss .

ive had the dl in miss for 10 months and when they aarested me and let me out on my own rec. i got my miss licsense back and as of yesterday my dl from the state of miss. are still active with no violations . get that

an answere to this would be nice im still facing the driving on suspended licsense

i have taken care of the worthless checks here recently.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search