Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I would like to consult an estate, family or probate attorney about an legal matter. I'm not sure what specility handles my type of case.I believe an attorney & or a land preservation org. stole 40 + acres of land from my late grandmother. She was overwhelmed and in her late seventy's & received a letter by mail I understand inclosed was a document & a check. By indorseing it & depositing it in her back account she with out knowing it sold the acreage for less than market value. 40+ acres for less than $20,000.00. Today it is a housing developement.. Perhaps though the status of limotations has passed to have any cause of action.


