Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
can I contest a will
both my parents passed away a month apart from each other, there are only myself and my brother, in the will it states my brother gets 50% and I get 50% but only if i'm no longer married to my spouse, can I contest the will because of that? my parents have changed their will several times, everytime they got mad at myself or my brother it would change. My brother has already sold alot of the items, there is a life insurance that I didnt know about until I got a certified letter from my brothers lawyer today, Can I contest that being my brother seems to think he gets everything and I get nothing being I choose to stay with my wife. It shows on the will all the dates that my parents changed the will. What can I do, please help, Thanks Dale


