Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
5/09/02, 5:44 pm

Legal Question


Second Marriage Wills

This is a scond marriage for both of us. As my friend has accumulated some money he would like to be sure that after we are married, he will be able to divide up his estate as he wishes. Meaning, can he leave a certain amount of money to each child and also to me or would the fact that we are now married change anything? Should the will be in effect before or after the marriage?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search