Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/12/09, 4:12 pm

Legal Question


On a well in sstates in article 5 a piece of property was given to an individual, but the property was sold. Then in article 10 another piece of property is mentioned that doesn't exist but in article 10 its state residue of any and all monies goes to the name mentioned in article 10. the word residue was not mentioned in article 5 so who would get the property. in a family of 7 hiers. thankyou


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search