Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Wills, Living Wills, and Durable Family Powers of Attorney
What are the three basics which all Florida residents should consider having if they have any probatable property in Florida?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Russell Meade |
Wills, Very simply, all individuals having any asset which might go through probate should have a Last Will and Testament or, if necessary, a Trust.
Also a Living Will and a Durable Family Power of attorney to one you truly trust should be considered. These documents can easily and professionally be prepared by a Florida Attorney using the internet, then mailing to the individual desiring the services. RussMeade@aol.com, http://www.Florida-Legal.com |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Richard J. Kaplan, P.A.
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Search Questions and Answers


