Florida  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/20/09, 4:07 pm

Legal Question


I've been on sick leave, (long story short, I was pregnant and they discovered i have MS in my 7th month...I've had 2 recurrences of ms since my baby's birth and am now unable to walk properly.) have a good relationship with my boss, at least i thought i did. I've been waiting for my long-term dissability to kick in only to find-out i wont get it 'cause i got fired-i was never told...as a matter of fact, i was told to get better soon so that i can come back to my old job. Please help me, I'm at the end of my rope.

thank-you,

julie


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search