Georgia  |  Disability Law

question bubble
3/14/09, 5:36 am

Legal Question


Disable Not Allowed To Use Self Check Out

I have Parkinson's Disease and was not allowed to use the self checkout register at WalMart. The head cashier helped another customer but told me it would be quicker and more convienent if I let the cashier check me out. I was humiliated and left the store in tears. Do I have a case against walmart for discriminating against the disable?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search