Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Georgia

To Rachel Hunter and Glen Ashman, I apologize to you both for causing you such an incovenience. That being said I feel sorry for you because your lives must be miserable to have to go out of your way and be complete douche bags on the matter. You know absolutely nothing about the situation therefore, you can both shut the hell up and do something besides bitch.

Asked on 5/01/13, 10:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

May be a douche bag but I'm not on probation!

Read more
5/06/13, 10:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now