Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

early termination of probation

What is the criteria for early termination of probation in GA state?(other than having served at least half of your sentence)

Asked on 9/18/07, 5:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ann Fitz The Federal Law Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: early termination of probation

All of the conditions of probation (such as fine payment, community service, etc.) must be completed and satisfied.

Read more
9/24/07, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now