Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

Let's say someone, with a weapon, approaches me with the intent to harm...I shoot that person in the lower torso, walk over to him or her and put my heat gun to their face while they scream, then pull out my jigsaw and cut each limb from their body while dousing each wound with sulfuric acid followed by cauterizing each with said heat gun, maybe a propane torch is needed, can't say. Lets say I go watch a tv show, giving them 30 minutes or so of rolling around in pain. As i dont want them coming back, i put a bullet or two in their head. is that illegal?

Asked on 10/22/12, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not only is it illegal, but you would probably earn the death penalty. Good luck.

Read more
10/23/12, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now