Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

if i dont have custody of my child when can my child move in with me

Asked on 9/10/12, 8:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cyrus Malekabadi Law Offices of Cyrus K. Malekabadi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

After he or she turns 18.

Good luck!

Read more
9/10/12, 8:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now