Georgia | Family Law
Legal Question
I live in Georgia and believe there are errors on my recent child custody and support modification. I have the children every Monday at 8 am - Wednesdays at 9 am and every 2nd and 4th friday at 6 pm - sunday 2 pm. The order says I have them 152 days and she has them 213. I don't think that number is correct in calculating parenting time. As well, I was to receive a medical credit towards both kids @ $205, but I only received credit for one. Finally, the mother claimed child care while the kids are in school, so I was charged with that amount but she doesn't use child care. How do I address these errors and how do I calculate parenting time? Thanks for your time.


