Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

If my son is sharing a room with me and my boyfriend is that illegal?

Asked on 6/05/13, 4:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on who does what in the room, but it's a great way to risk losing custody of your child.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/13, 4:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now