Legal Question in Health Care Law in Georgia

Do I have a lawsuit if I received a letter from a hospital stating they breached my privacy? It also gives the name of the person that violated my privacy.

Asked on 4/07/13, 5:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Since you chose to leave out what the hospital did, how it happened, when it happened, and how it damaged you, there's no way to answer you.

Read more
4/07/13, 7:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now