Georgia  |  Health Care Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/05/13, 7:37 am

i visited popeyes yesterday i went to return my drink because my order was wrong, as i walked to the counter a roach flew on me, can i sue popeyes?

3 Answers


Answered on: 3/05/13, 7:41 am by John Jackson

What are your damages?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C. P.O. Box 795 Folly Beach, SC 29401

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/05/13, 7:45 am by Glen Ashman

Of course not.

What you can do is call the county health department and ask them to inspect the restaurant. And you also can call the corporate office which likely will send you a coupon for a free meal.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Ashman Law Office 2791 Main Street EAST POINT Atlanta, GA 30344

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/05/13, 7:53 am by Scott Riddle

Sure - and get thrown out quickly.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC Suite 1530 Tower Place, 3340 Peachtree Road Atlanta, GA 30326

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search