Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Georgia

If a mother pressed charges on her 16 year old son what is his process

Asked on 3/17/13, 8:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Martin Hilliard Martin G. Hilliard, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

the juvenile courts should be directing you with the procedures.

Read more
9/13/13, 11:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now