Georgia  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/21/02, 10:25 pm

Legal Question


neighbors driveway too close to my house

Hello,

My neighbor has built a second driveway less than 2feet from my home. The driveway is so close that I hear and feel anything that enters it. My walls vibrates from the car's engine and my pictures shake from the shutting of car doors. I can't sleep, or relax since the construction of this new driveway. I'm sure my property will have a hard time selling because of it. The County says tough luck. There is

nothing legally I can do. Can you please help me?

Thank-you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search