Georgia | Tax Law
Legal Question
irs seizing of assets
can irs seize ssi check to satisfy taxes owed?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Terrence Valko |
Re: irs seizing of assets If you have undergone an IRS seizure, call me to discuss the federal Taspayers' Bill of Rights.
Good Luck
TV |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
J. Robert Thompson Attorney
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Richard Alvoid, PA
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 60
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-11-24
The Law Offices of Kendall W. Carter, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-18
Randall A. Lenz, Atty, CPA
Atlanta, NA
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-23
Etheriedge & Associates, PC
Cumming, GA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-05
The Berggren Law Firm, LLC
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-31
Gerard Linder, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
Search Questions and Answers


