Legal Question in Workers Comp in Georgia

Can a doctor change your light duty restriction while your on light duty without seeing the patient

Asked on 7/12/12, 6:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No one here can possibly know the whole story, or what information the doctor has.

Read more
7/12/12, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now