Legal Question in Workers Comp in Georgia

what happen after my my worker compensation lawyer sends a settle demand letter to the defendant but now the defendant is avoiding my lawyer and this is after the defense wanted to settle

Asked on 8/03/12, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You have a lawyer. That is who answers your questions about the case.

Read more
8/03/12, 9:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now