Legal Question in Immigration Law in Idaho

If I change my fathers birthdate on my birth certificates will it affect my husbands immigration status?

Asked on 11/06/13, 5:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are the U.S. citizen petitioner, then that type of amendment should not have any relevance to your husband's immigration case.

Read more
Answered on 11/07/13, 9:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Idaho

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now