Legal Question in Employment Law in Illinois

Is it against the law for an employer to ask an employee to do something that is morally objectionable?

Asked on 12/01/09, 9:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Define "morally objectionable." You must be more specific.

Read more
Answered on 12/07/09, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now