Illinois  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/26/06, 2:11 pm

Ethical Oblications leagal rights

Say you had a contract to buy plastic from a manufacture at a set price but because of a strike the company now had to raise the price 3 times the amount. the supplier will go out of business if I force them to fulfill the contract. Do I have any ethical oblications in this situation? DO I have any legal rights?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search