Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

how do I find out how our corporation was originally set up

Asked on 7/08/13, 9:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Michelotti Michelotti & Associates, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It should be in your corporate minute book

Read more
7/08/13, 1:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now