Illinois | Construction Law
Legal Question
contractor lien
Can I sub contractor put a lein on my home if the construction company that I signed a contract with did not pay him ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
Re: contractor lien The simple answer is yes. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Stephen Messutta
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 1722
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Huck, Bouma, Martin, Jones & Bradshaw, P.C.
Wheaton, IL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Belcher Law Office
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 233
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
Zedrick Braden III
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Pavlinski & Elkins
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 185
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-10
Search Questions and Answers


