Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Arrested while on probation for domestic battery 3 felonies.I completed a year in jail and had only 5 months left on my 2 year probation. I got arrested for dui stop and park not driving didn't take breathalyzer judge found me guilty. How much jail time am I facing maximum.

thank-you.

Asked on 11/06/13, 2:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sal Sheikh www.BetterCallSal.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask your attorney.

Read more
11/07/13, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now