Illinois  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
3/10/09, 1:44 pm

Legal Question


Politics

At work, I am the only one who voted for Obama. Wver since the election, coworkers have been saying i don't know what i am doing voting for him. everyday was like that. now that he won, they come in with jokes, email jokes to each other not including me, turn on you tube with jokes regarding obama and his speeches. Up to now, they tell me that I was wrong for voting for him that is why the country is in recession. I tell them that the problem was already here before he came into office. They all look at each other and laugh and tell me I don't know what i am saying. Everyday, I have to come to work to listen to all this and i have told them to stop several time and they don't. I don't feel comfortable at all when the subject comes up all the time. What do I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search